Back to Brazil

green-beenz

So after an unexpected but very needed trip back home to my family in Istanbul, I woke up one morning and decided to book my ticket back to Salvador, to continue where I left off from. Now, I was only planning on taking a 2 week break from my travels but instead managed to stay for over 5 weeks….and no regrets about it. I had the best time and felt so happy and grateful to be back on familiar soil.

During my time in Istanbul we moved out of one and into 2 houses, attended a wedding, spent quality time with friends and family, made new friends, saw shows and had time to relax and enjoy my new home…

Before I returned to Istanbul, Hatice was going through a rough patch, as was I. I had only spent 17 days out in Brazil, 42 less than I had originally planned. Sun…

View original post 2,410 more words

Leave a Reply

